Life!!

After graduation, flying to back to my resident country (Saudi Arabia) boredom hits hard. Going through some much suddenly and so quickly ( yes! my life turned upside down) It has been quite hard for last few motnhs and the only thing that keep me going is COOKING and trying new dishes…… i want to taste and cook every dish in the world that anyone could ever make…. my cooking doesn’t have much accurate measures , i just add as much as i feel ( and i m always right!) well ! ALLHAMDULLILAH it turns out right …… MOSTLY !
I would love to share my recipes with you guys , making it easy to try 😉 and lovely to eat
stay tuned ….. 😉 :*

Leave a Reply

